Congrats to the officers for 2017-2018

May 17th, 2017   

We had a great year during 2016-2017! It’s time to hand off the baton so congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2016-2017 school year!

  • President – Dylan Beitel
  • Vice President – Juan Vivas
  • Secretary – Charlie Le Grand
  • Treasurer – Kaileah Blazek
  • Race Directors – Juan Vivas and Ariana Cubillan
  • Fundraising – Tori Morgan
  • Sponsorship – Courtney Rouse
  • Web Design – Emily Moravec


Thank you to our outgoing officers for all their hard work this year! We are continuing to make the club better and better.

Long Live TriGators!