2016-2017 Officers

April 10th, 2016   

Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2016-2017 school year!

President: Lindsay Narbeth

Vice President: Angel Wong

Secretary: Hannah Hutchison

Treasurer: Kaileah Blazek

Sponsorship Coordinator: Nic Le Blanc

Fundraising Chair: Nick Chin & Hannah Hutchison

RecSports Coordinator: Matt Riccardi

Race Directors: Kendall Soule & Nic Le Blanc

Thank you to our outgoing officers for all their hard work this year and we can’t wait to see what the future of the club holds!


Go TriGators!!