2015-2016 Officers

April 28th, 2015   

Congratulations to our new officers for the 2015-2016 school year

President: Sarah Sykes

Vice President: Alex Bramlage

Secretary: Hannah Hutchison

Treasurer: Megan Gonder

Sponsorship: Nick Potts

Fundraising: Nick Chin

RecSports: Luke Jeske

Leadership Seminar MVP: Matthew Riccardi

Race Directors: Mateo Galvis & RJ Natherson

We are glad to have you all on board for next year! Go TriGators!